Lauracanning.net - Home

Provided by Alexa ranking, lauracanning.net has ranked N/A in N/A and 9,434,561 on the world. lauracanning.net reaches roughly 326 users per day and delivers about 9,782 users each month. The domain lauracanning.net uses a Commercial suffix and it's server(s) are located in N/A with the IP number 173.254.28.61 and it is a .net domain.

'one of the most authentic teenage voices you'll ever read' Gritty, gripping Irish fiction for readers of The Outsiders, The Catcher in the Rye and The Hate U Give

List of domain same IP 173.254.28.61

Keywords on this domain

Search Results related to lauracanning.net on Search Engine

Alexa Rank

Alexa

GLOBAL RANK

9,434,561
Alexa

Alexa Reach

0.0000143941
Alexa

Page length

N/A
Alexa

Alexa Rank Country N/A

N/A
Alexa

Daily Unique Visitors

326
Alexa

Monthly Unique Visitors

9,782

Vistor via Country

Country lang
Country code
Total visitor

United States

2,092

Indonesia

1,637

Taiwan

532

United Kingdom

472

Brazil

427

Nigeria

374

Egypt

314

Hong Kong

296

Canada

296

Australia

258

Philippines

185

India

180

Malaysia

177

Spain

147

Germany

143

Mexico

137

France

129

Italy

119

Turkey

110

Iraq

100

Thailand

98

Netherlands

94

Israel

93

Cambodia

77

Algeria

60

Ireland

54

Romania

52

Jordan

48

Poland

46

Ghana

44

Argentina

42

South Africa

38

Belgium

34

Czechia

31

Ukraine

29

Japan

29

Morocco

28

South Korea

27

Lebanon

26

Saudi Arabia

25

Austria

24

Hungary

23

Sweden

22

Singapore

22

Pakistan

21

Bangladesh

20

Denmark

19

Greece

18

Alexa Traffic Graph

Alexa daily traffic trend graph
Alexa Statistics Graph for lauracanning.net
Alexa daily pageviews (percent) graph
Alexa Statistics Graph for www.nahklick.de
Alexa daily pageviews per user graph
Alexa Statistics Graph for lauracanning.net
Alexa time on site (in minutes) graph
Alexa Statistics Graph for www.nahklick.de
Alexa bounce rate (percent) graph
Alexa Statistics Graph for lauracanning.net
Alexa search visits graph
Alexa Statistics Graph for lauracanning.net

SEOquake Zone

Title Home Tips
Description 'one of the most authentic teenage voices you'll ever read' Gritty, gripping Irish fiction for readers of The Outsiders, The Catcher in the Rye and The Hate U Give Tips
Keywords YA fiction, The Hate U Give, The Outsiders, The Catcher in the Rye, Irish fiction, SE Hinton, Perks of Being a Wallflower, books amazon kindle, ebooks, feminist fiction, Handmaids Tale, teen fiction sex, teen fiction pregnancy, teen fiction runaways, teen Tips
Viewport width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 Tips
Icon //www.weebly.com/uploads/reseller/assets/1014-favicon.ico
UTF-8 text/html; charset=utf-8

Mini site formation by Alexa Rank

MOZ Rank

Semcrush Traffic Graph

Semrush Statistics Graph for lauracanning.net
Semrush Statistics Graph for lauracanning.net
Semrush Statistics Graph for lauracanning.net
Semrush Statistics Graph for lauracanning.net
Semrush Statistics Graph for lauracanning.net

DNS Record

Host Type Class TTL Extra
lauracanning.net A IN 14399 Ip: 173.254.28.61
lauracanning.net NS IN 86400 Target: ns2.pipedns.com
lauracanning.net NS IN 86400 Target: ns3.pipedns.com
lauracanning.net NS IN 86400 Target: ns1.pipedns.com
lauracanning.net SOA IN 86400 Mname: ns1.pipedns.com
Rname: root.cl07.justhost.com
Serial: 2019042500
Refresh: 86400
Retry: 7200
Expire: 3600000
Minimum-ttl: 300
lauracanning.net MX IN 14400 Pri: 0
Target: lauracanning.net

Hosting and Whois Zone