Lauracanning.net - Home

Provided by Alexa ranking, lauracanning.net has ranked N/A in N/A and 2,969,363 on the world. lauracanning.net reaches roughly 1,046 users per day and delivers about 31,370 users each month. The domain lauracanning.net uses a Commercial suffix and it's server(s) are located in N/A with the IP number 173.254.28.61 and it is a .net domain.

'one of the most authentic teenage voices you'll ever read' Gritty, gripping Irish fiction for readers of The Outsiders, The Catcher in the Rye and The Hate U Give

List of domain same IP 173.254.28.61

Keywords on this domain

Search Results related to lauracanning.net on Search Engine

Alexa Rank

Alexa

GLOBAL RANK

2,969,363
Alexa

Alexa Reach

0.0000461593
Alexa

Page length

N/A
Alexa

Alexa Rank Country N/A

N/A
Alexa

Daily Unique Visitors

1,046
Alexa

Monthly Unique Visitors

31,370

Vistor via Country

Country lang
Country code
Total visitor

United States

6,710

Indonesia

5,248

Taiwan

1,707

United Kingdom

1,515

Brazil

1,371

Nigeria

1,198

Egypt

1,007

Hong Kong

950

Canada

950

Australia

828

Philippines

593

India

577

Malaysia

568

Spain

471

Germany

458

Mexico

439

France

414

Italy

383

Turkey

351

Iraq

320

Thailand

314

Netherlands

301

Israel

298

Cambodia

248

Algeria

191

Ireland

173

Romania

166

Jordan

154

Poland

147

Ghana

141

Argentina

135

South Africa

122

Belgium

110

Czechia

100

Ukraine

94

Japan

94

Morocco

91

South Korea

88

Lebanon

85

Saudi Arabia

82

Austria

78

Hungary

75

Sweden

72

Singapore

69

Pakistan

66

Bangladesh

63

Denmark

60

Greece

56

Alexa Traffic Graph

Alexa daily traffic trend graph
Alexa Statistics Graph for lauracanning.net
Alexa daily pageviews (percent) graph
Alexa Statistics Graph for www.nahklick.de
Alexa daily pageviews per user graph
Alexa Statistics Graph for lauracanning.net
Alexa time on site (in minutes) graph
Alexa Statistics Graph for www.nahklick.de
Alexa bounce rate (percent) graph
Alexa Statistics Graph for lauracanning.net
Alexa search visits graph
Alexa Statistics Graph for lauracanning.net

SEOquake Zone

Title Home Tips
Description 'one of the most authentic teenage voices you'll ever read' Gritty, gripping Irish fiction for readers of The Outsiders, The Catcher in the Rye and The Hate U Give Tips
Keywords YA fiction, The Hate U Give, The Outsiders, The Catcher in the Rye, Irish fiction, SE Hinton, Perks of Being a Wallflower, books amazon kindle, ebooks, feminist fiction, Handmaids Tale, teen fiction sex, teen fiction pregnancy, teen fiction runaways, teen Tips
Viewport width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 Tips
Icon //www.weebly.com/uploads/reseller/assets/1014-favicon.ico
UTF-8 text/html; charset=utf-8

Mini site formation by Alexa Rank

MOZ Rank

Semcrush Traffic Graph

Semrush Statistics Graph for lauracanning.net
Semrush Statistics Graph for lauracanning.net
Semrush Statistics Graph for lauracanning.net
Semrush Statistics Graph for lauracanning.net
Semrush Statistics Graph for lauracanning.net

DNS Record

Host Type Class TTL Extra
lauracanning.net A IN 14399 Ip: 173.254.28.61
lauracanning.net NS IN 86399 Target: ns2.pipedns.com
lauracanning.net NS IN 86399 Target: ns3.pipedns.com
lauracanning.net NS IN 86399 Target: ns1.pipedns.com
lauracanning.net SOA IN 86400 Mname: ns1.pipedns.com
Rname: root.cl07.justhost.com
Serial: 2019042500
Refresh: 86400
Retry: 7200
Expire: 3600000
Minimum-ttl: 300
lauracanning.net MX IN 14400 Pri: 0
Target: lauracanning.net

Hosting and Whois Zone