Lauracanning.net - Home

Provided by Alexa ranking, lauracanning.net has ranked N/A in N/A and 9,346,080 on the world. lauracanning.net reaches roughly 329 users per day and delivers about 9,876 users each month. The domain lauracanning.net uses a Commercial suffix and it's server(s) are located in N/A with the IP number 173.254.28.61 and it is a .net domain.

'one of the most authentic teenage voices you'll ever read' Gritty, gripping Irish fiction for readers of The Outsiders, The Catcher in the Rye and The Hate U Give

List of domain same IP 173.254.28.61

Keywords on this domain

Search Results related to lauracanning.net on Search Engine

Alexa Rank

Alexa

GLOBAL RANK

9,346,080
Alexa

Alexa Reach

0.0000145315
Alexa

Page length

N/A
Alexa

Alexa Rank Country N/A

N/A
Alexa

Daily Unique Visitors

329
Alexa

Monthly Unique Visitors

9,876

Vistor via Country

Country lang
Country code
Total visitor

United States

2,112

Indonesia

1,652

Taiwan

537

United Kingdom

477

Brazil

432

Nigeria

377

Egypt

317

Hong Kong

299

Canada

299

Australia

261

Philippines

187

India

182

Malaysia

179

Spain

148

Germany

144

Mexico

138

France

130

Italy

120

Turkey

111

Iraq

101

Thailand

99

Netherlands

95

Israel

94

Cambodia

78

Algeria

60

Ireland

54

Romania

52

Jordan

48

Poland

46

Ghana

44

Argentina

42

South Africa

39

Belgium

35

Czechia

32

Ukraine

30

Japan

30

Morocco

29

South Korea

28

Lebanon

27

Saudi Arabia

26

Austria

25

Hungary

24

Sweden

23

Singapore

22

Pakistan

21

Bangladesh

20

Denmark

19

Greece

18

Alexa Traffic Graph

Alexa daily traffic trend graph
Alexa Statistics Graph for lauracanning.net
Alexa daily pageviews (percent) graph
Alexa Statistics Graph for www.nahklick.de
Alexa daily pageviews per user graph
Alexa Statistics Graph for lauracanning.net
Alexa time on site (in minutes) graph
Alexa Statistics Graph for www.nahklick.de
Alexa bounce rate (percent) graph
Alexa Statistics Graph for lauracanning.net
Alexa search visits graph
Alexa Statistics Graph for lauracanning.net

SEOquake Zone

Title Home Tips
Description 'one of the most authentic teenage voices you'll ever read' Gritty, gripping Irish fiction for readers of The Outsiders, The Catcher in the Rye and The Hate U Give Tips
Keywords YA fiction, The Hate U Give, The Outsiders, The Catcher in the Rye, Irish fiction, SE Hinton, Perks of Being a Wallflower, books amazon kindle, ebooks, feminist fiction, Handmaids Tale, teen fiction sex, teen fiction pregnancy, teen fiction runaways, teen Tips
Viewport width=device-width, initial-scale=1.0 Tips
Icon //www.weebly.com/uploads/reseller/assets/1014-favicon.ico
UTF-8 text/html; charset=utf-8

Mini site formation by Alexa Rank

MOZ Rank

Semcrush Traffic Graph

Semrush Statistics Graph for lauracanning.net
Semrush Statistics Graph for lauracanning.net
Semrush Statistics Graph for lauracanning.net
Semrush Statistics Graph for lauracanning.net
Semrush Statistics Graph for lauracanning.net

DNS Record

Host Type Class TTL Extra
lauracanning.net A IN 14399 Ip: 173.254.28.61
lauracanning.net NS IN 86399 Target: ns3.pipedns.com
lauracanning.net NS IN 86399 Target: ns1.pipedns.com
lauracanning.net NS IN 86399 Target: ns2.pipedns.com
lauracanning.net SOA IN 86400 Mname: ns1.pipedns.com
Rname: root.cl07.justhost.com
Serial: 2019042500
Refresh: 86400
Retry: 7200
Expire: 3600000
Minimum-ttl: 300
lauracanning.net MX IN 14400 Pri: 0
Target: lauracanning.net

Hosting and Whois Zone